Karma?

It’s been a bad week for me electronics-wise. I lost my relatively new phone in a cab last week, midway through last week my iPod died on me (just as when I was beginning to enjoy Vortex) and today I spilt coffee on my beautiful work MacBook and it died on me too.

I’m beginning to wonder if in my last life, I was an abusive manufacturing-line worker for Intel who didn’t care less about electronics.

E-Karma Gods, please forgive me.

3 Responses to “Karma?”

  1. Ludakrishna Says:

    Dont worry Aminikutty… eat parippu-vada.

  2. Gary Says:

    Awww, at least ya got a sweet external keyboard outta it 😉 Too bad on the phone and ipod tho, yowch.

  3. Designed in Cupertino, Sleepy in Singapore « Communication of the Interior Democrations Says:

    […] Communication of the Interior Democrations Just another pixel on the screen « Karma? […]

Leave a Reply

