Extremes

You know you’ve taken your haircut too far, when your boss does not recognize you and thinks you’ve not been turning up for work for the last one week.

One Response to “Extremes”

  1. Umesh Says:

    Coping up with the new trend i was also growing my hair hoping that one day i can style it like john abraham. After a point of time it was becoming a pain to maintain the hair coz of its springy nature, and i was kinda getting the feeling that there is something wrong when people started staring at me. But i was totally convinced when my boss once looked at me and asked “are these people pulling ur hair too much?”. The very next day I had my hair cut.

Leave a Reply

