Hello World!

At long last, I’ve managed to get off my lazy behind and enter the world of digital publishing.Salaam Namaste! Although I generally laugh off talk about fate and destiny, the sequence of events which have led me to this post appears to be little more than a coincidence.

It all began when I pretended to be a blogger to complete an online survey, followed by watching the creative shenanigans of an author played by Mohanlal in a movie and me thinking to myself ‘geez I wish I could write stuff like that’. Then came the invite-to-start-a-blog from the fellows over at WordPress on Vijayadashami (which according to Hindu culture is an auspicious day to begin any form of learning or creative activity). The signs were too strong for me to ignore, and so here I am writing my first weblog!

So like an anxious producer of a TV show which just completed its pilot episode, I hope to get past the first post and continue to ramble randomly!

4 Responses to “Hello World!”

  1. Singaporean Says:

    u have been hereby Wallau-ised –> WALLAU !!!

  2. Black Knight Says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere. WordPress – great place to start! Wallau.

  3. Arun Says:

    Thangs eh beddies

  4. Sherene Says:

    Welcome to the blogosphere šŸ™‚
    You’ve been blog-rolled…will watch this space!

Leave a Reply

