McLovin Does Ruby

So after attending RailsConf a couple of weeks ago, I’ve been really inspired by the great people that were at the conference, and as a direct result of that, I’ve made two personal resolutions:

  • Write more code
  • Blog about the code that you write (or other tech-stuff in general)

So as not to confuse the core audience of this blog, I thought it would be best if I keep my coding/tech-related posts separate from this collection of ramblings. Of course, the core audience comprises of 10 people at best, but I digress.

Thus McLovin Does Ruby was born, and the inaugural post is about a new Ruby library called SuperModel.

Tags:

One Response to “McLovin Does Ruby”

  1. Alexwebmaster Says:

    Hello webmaster
    I would like to share with you a link to your site
    write me here preonrelt@mail.ru

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

